Dress and Undress Richard Armitage

Dear Santa,

Please bring me this for Christmas. The magnetized refrigerator version.
I promise it be a very bad girl.

Sincerely,

RAmused

(and THANK YOU AgzyM!)

I Want to be a Pin Up

Happy FanstRA 3!

We’re in Day Seven of the FanstRAvaganza 3 in The Freeform tagteam chain!

If you missed Day Six, check out the posts at White Rose: Sincere and Simple Thoughts and C.S. Winchester  and Something About Love (A)

Also in Day Two, see my partner’s post at Me, My Thoughts and Richard Armitage andLa Loba

I hope you are having a wonderful week! I know I am!

There has been plenty of chatter about RA’s style and thorough analysis of his fashion choices.

We’ve had some hits and quite a few misses.

Some may say Richard is in dire need of a stylist!

I am giving you the chance to style and dress him yourself.

You can also undress him as often as you like…  🙂

I know our love for Richard is bursting at the seams.

Therefore, I present the Richard Armitage Paper Doll and…

View original post 314 more words


7 thoughts on “Dress and Undress Richard Armitage

Comments are closed.