Armitage Acts of Kindness: December 8

image
Thorin Oakenpuppy is ready to slaughter water bottles.

I know what you’re thinking.  Plastic water bottles?   Really?  Thorin Oakenpuppy loves plastic water bottles!  He runs around the house with them, crunching away, making the kind of noise with abandon.  Today before I left work, I went through the library trash cans collecting them. They are my apology to the dogs for running Christmas errands instead of coming straight home.  A supply of crackly plastic water bottle are my act of kindness for December 8th.

And yes, I think I found the unhydrogenated lard in the red can with the white writing. Much as gracias, El Super!

And no, his paws are not supposed to be on the counter!


2 thoughts on “Armitage Acts of Kindness: December 8

  1. He’s eight months old and still growing, but he is getting tall. He should not be surfing that counter! Thorin can pretty much destroy a plastic bottle. Jewell can, too. It takes them a while, and once they don’t crackle anymore they are not as exciting.

    Like

Comments are closed.