Armitage Acts of Kindness: December 14th

A busy Monday in the library. It is the last week of school before the two week holiday and there is a rush to get assignments finished.

I took a pie to Mr. Kennedy’s office and left a bag of tangerines out for the students. Nothing special today.

I did roast chestnuts over an open fire this evening. The chestnut pan was a gift to myself. I love the smell of roasting chestnuts. It reminds me of my time in London when we would buy bags of them from street vendors and stuff them in our pockets to keep our hands warm.

It was a much nicer day for Richard Armitage, with his Critic’s Choice Best Guest Actor nomination. I have two things to say about it: “Congratulations” and “It’s about damn time the critics started paying attention”.

That is all. Off to bed now.


2 thoughts on “Armitage Acts of Kindness: December 14th

Comments are closed.